Busy Little Bee

April 17, 2011

Busy Little Bee – That is what I nicknamed myself this weekend. My whole family is coming to visit next weekend, so my free time this weekend consisted of cleaning my entire house (did I mention it resembles a construction zone?), doing my normal laundry, washing sheets for the guest room, buying an overabundance of groceries, and cleaning my entire house…oh, I may have mentioned that one already.

Tonight, I finally plan to relax, enjoy my temporarily clean house, and do as little as possible. Of course, that will make me an un-busy little bee (maybe even a lazy bee in fact), and I’m okay with that.

Cheers to a relaxing evening at home with the hubby! Happy Sunday!

Word of the Week: Busy
Word to the Wise:  “…Stop and consider God’s wonders.”  Job 37:14

Disclaimer:  While I may have been cleaning my booty off, I make no claims that my house is speck or dust free. No white glove test required.

Leave a Reply

