Operation GetFit: Week 2

May 30, 2011

Note: I am not a workout guru, personal trainer, or anything of the like. I am not recommending this workout for you. I am simply tracking my own goals and results.

Countdown to Beach:  just over 2 months, 1 week

Week 2 Workout Goals:

  • complete 1 Bosu workout
  • take 1 Pilates class
  • run 4 miles
  • walk 10,000 steps per day

Week 2 Food Goals:

  • eat 2 types of fruit or veggies a day

I didn’t do so hot in Week 1. Will I make it in Week 2?

What are you doing to get swimsuit ready?

2 Responses to “Operation GetFit: Week 2”

  1. Becky Says:

    training for the 1/2 marathon


Leave a Reply

