Operation GetFit: Week 4

June 16, 2011

Note: I am not a workout guru, personal trainer, or anything of the like. I am not recommending this workout for you. I am simply tracking my own goals and results.

Countdown to Beach: approximately 2 months

Here are my week 4 workout goals…wish me luck!

Week 4 Workout Goals:

  • take 1 dance class
  • complete 1 Bosu workout
  • take 1 Pilates class
  • run 5 miles
  • walk 10,000 steps per day

Week 4 Food Goals:

  • eat 2 types of fruit or veggies a day

I’m rewarding myself this weekend with a trip to the lake! Pontoon boat, here I come!

How do you make sure you eat your fruits and veggies?

Leave a Reply

